This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Welcome to Hollymoor Medical Centre

Christmas and New Year 2015 Opening Hours

MONDAY 21st December

7:00 am to 6:30 pm

Tuesday 22nd December

7:00 am to 6:30 pm

Wednesday 23rd December

7:00 am to 1:00 pm

Thursday 24th December

7:00 am to 1:00 pm

Friday 25th December

CLOSED

Saturday 26th December

CLOSED

Sunday 27th December

CLOSED                                 

Monday 28th December

CLOSED

Tuesday 29th December

7:00 am to 6:30 pm

Wednesday 30th December

7:00 am to 1:00 pm

Thursday 31st December

7:00 am to 6:30 pm

Friday 1st January

CLOSED

Saturday 2nd January

CLOSED

Sunday 3rd January

CLOSED

Monday 4th January

7:00 am to 6:30 pm

NAMED GP FOR ALL PATIENTS - From April 2015, all patients registered at Hollymoor Medical Centre have been allocated a named GP.  If you would like to know your named GP, please ask a member of staff when you next contact the practice.

The doctors and staff at Hollymoor Medical Centre in Northfield are proud to offer the highest standard of patient-centred healthcare.  We run many clinics for the management of chronic diseases such as asthma and diabetes and offer a wide variety of other medical services including antenatal and postnatal care, minor surgery, childhood vaccinations and well-person check-ups.

In addition to everything you need to know about the practice you will also find a wealth of health-related information in the menu on the right hand side. Please have a look around and do send us some feedback if you like.

 

3dgraph1 To view our Patient Participation Group Report & Patient Survey report click on Survey Report on the right hand side of this page

Car Parking

There is plenty of parking, but please park carefully in the marked spaces and only use the disabled places if you are entitled.


(Site updated 02/02/2016)
Order your repeat medicationsCancel your appointmentAccess Appointment SystemChange of contact detailsUpdate your clinical record
 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website